Click here to view this month’s calendar.

Wednesday 2nd October REAL Women Open House Evening  7:30 pm @ Sharon Marchant’s house.

Thurs 3rd October Care Groups @ Various homes

Sat 5th October WAAM Autumn Prayer Breakfast 8:30 am @ Airlie Arms

Sun 6th October 11 am @ Northmuir Hall
             Leading – Norman       Preaching – John       Communion – Debbie Tees
                           4 pm Youth Fellowship @ Paul & Heather’s

Mon 7th October Family Fun Afternoon @ Webster’s Sports centre 2 – 4 pm

Fri 11th October REAL Women 10 am – 12 pm @ Angie Farrell’s house

Sun 13th October 11 am @ Northmuir Hall
               Leading – Derek       Preaching – Norman

Mon 14th October Worship Practice – 7:30 pm @ Bridges

Thurs 17th October Care Groups @ Various homes

Sun 20th October 11 am @ Northmuir Hall
               Leading – John       Preaching – Jonathan
                             4 pm Youth Fellowship @ Paul & Heather’s

Thurs 24th October Hour of Prayer @ various homes

Fri 25th October REAL Women 10 am – 12 pm @ Angie Farrell’s house

Sat 26th October Confident Christianity Conference organised by SOLAS @ Perth North Church See Confident Christianity Conference event.

Sun 27th October 11 am @ Northmuir Hall
               Leading – Jonathan       Preaching – Guest Speaker

Mon 28th October Worship Practice – 7:30 pm @ Bridges

Wed 30th October Kirriemuir Churches Together 7:30 pm @ Glens & Kirriemuir United Parish Church

Please continue to pray for Ian Gowans recovering from his hip operation and his other health concerns, for June and his family.

 

Every blessing

Malcolm